Materi Bahasa Inggris FIK Lintas Jalur


Silahkan download materi di bawah ini:

7. structure skill 5

TOEFL Test 2

About nawangwulan19

Be GREAT in ACT, as you've been in THOUGHT!!!

Posted on November 28, 2013, in TOEFL. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hello Ms. Nawang,

    My name is Jenny. I’m from VietNam. I have accidently known your site. I find it very useful and interesting.

    In the post “Materi Bahasa Inggris FIK Lintas Jalur’ on Nov.28, you load the TOEFL Test 2.
    I’m wondering where I could find another tests. Could you please guide me where I can find another tests on your sites?

    I’m looking forward to seeing your prompt feedback,
    Here is my skype: minhuongtb

    Thanks and best regards,
    Jenny

Leave a Reply

